The Design Collaborative

This joint statement is written by "The Design Collaborative".
It is authored by (in alphabetical order): 

  • Ken Friedman and Yongqi Lou (Tongji University, College of Design and Innovation and Swinburne University Centre for Design Innovation);
  • Don Norman (University of California, San Diego, Design Lab);
  • Pieter Jan Stappers and Ena Voûte (Delft University of Technology, Faculty of Industrial Design Engineering);
  • Patrick Whitney (Illinois Institute of Technology, Institute of Design).

More information

DesignX: a future path for design

© 2017 TU Delft